Professional Contacts - Omaha


Cabinet Related Questions

For questions about your cabinet installation date:

Doug Wilder
Service & Installation Manager
Direct: 402-884-8456
Cell: 402-306-3564
dwilder@ckfco.com

For questions about cabinet service:

Staci Jeffrey
Cabinet Service
Direct: 531-329-3227
sjeffrey@ckfco.com

For questions about cabinet related issues, contact your field manager:

Brian Weeder
Cabinet Service Technician
Cell: 402-680-5698
bweeder@ckfco.com

Ryan Larrison
Cabinet Service Technician
Cell: 402-510-9454
rlarrison@ckfco.com

John Rosseter
Cabinet Service Technician
Cell: 402-690-9156
jrosseter@ckfco.com

Eric Ford
Cabinet Service Technician
Cell: 402-670-0961
eford@ckfco.com

 

Countertop Related Questions

For questions about template scheduling:

Linda Headley
Countertop Template Scheduling
Direct: 402-884-8445
lheadley@ckfco.com

For questions about your countertop installation date: 

Chris Craven
Countertop Installation
Direct: 402-884-8436
ccraven@ckfco.com

For questions about countertop service: 

Brittany Hoock
Countertop Service
Direct: 402-884-8424
bhoock@ckfco.com

 

Home Organization Related Questions:

For questions about closet or other home organization installation or service:

Jeremy Sweitzer
Service & Installation
Direct: 531-329-3238
jsweitzer@ckfco.com

 

Sales Related Questions:

For questions regarding sales, please contact your sales manager: 

 

Randy Goughnour
Sales Manager
Direct: 402-884-8406
Cell: 402-681-6127
rgoughnour@ckfco.com
 

Kevin Cole
Sales Manager
Direct: 402-884-8415
Cell: 402-871-7532
kcole@ckfco.com
 

Scott Eby
Commercial Sales Manager
Direct: 402-884-8417
Cell: 402-680-4038
seby@ckfco.com
 

 

Alesha Hintz
Sales Manager
Direct: 402-884-8400
ahintz@ckfco.com
 

Tricia Gaillard
Sales Manager
Direct: 531-329-3207
Cell: 402.983.2071
tgaillard@ckfco.com