Professional Contacts - Des MOines


Cabinet Related Questions

For questions regarding your cabinet service:

Gabe Hogueison
Service Manager
Cell: 515-314-7085
Direct: 515-270-6558 Ext. 321
ghogueison@ckfco.com
 

For questions regarding cabinet delivery:

Chad Ross
Distribution Manager
Cell: 515-208-5131
Direct: 515-270-6558 Ext. 308
cross@ckfco.com

Ronny McKeehan
Delivery Supervisor
Cell: 515-208-2865
Direct: 515-270-6558 Ext. 340
rmckeehan@ckfco.com

 

Countertop Related Questions

For questions about installation + service:

Adam Vogel
Direct: 515-270-6558 Ext. 351
avogel@ckfco.com

For questions about template / scheduling:

Emily Lord
Direct: 515-270-6558 Ext. 354
elord@ckfco.com

 

Home Organization Related Questions:

For questions about closet or other home organization installation or service:

Gabe Hogueison
Service Manager
Cell: 515-314-7085
Direct: 515-270-6558 Ext. 321
ghogueison@ckfco.com

 

Sales Related Questions:

For questions regarding sales, please contact your sales manager: 

Dave Middleswart
Sales Manager
Direct: 515-270-6558 Ext. 307
Cell: 515-249-0105
dmiddleswart@ckfco.com
 

John Harris
Builder Sales
Direct: 515-270-6558 Ext. 306
Cell: 515-202-4640
jharris@ckfco.com
 

Stan Broich
Builder Sales
Direct: 515-270-6558 Ext. 343
sbroich@ckfco.com

Jim Fisher
Dealer Sales
Direct: 515-270-6558 Ext. 347
Cell: 515-447-6079
jfisher@ckfco.com

 
CKF ® 2017 - All Rights Reserved