Professional Contacts - lincoln


Cabinet Related Questions

For questions regarding your cabinet delivery status:

Terry Gottsleben
Office Manager
Direct: 402-423-0025 Ext. 102
tgottsleben@ckfco.com
 

Jody Schmale
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 402-423-0025 Ext. 114
jschmale@ckfco.com

For questions regarding cabinet service:

Danny Halstead
Cabinet Service Manager
Cell: 402-610-2349
dhalstead@ckfco.com

 

Countertop Related Questions


For questions about template scheduling:

Linda Headley
Countertop Template Scheduling
Direct: 402-884-8445
lheadley@ckfco.com

For questions about your countertop installation date: 

Chris Craven
Countertop Installation
Direct: 402-884-8436
ccraven@ckfco.com

For questions about countertop service: 

Brittany Hoock
Countertop Service
Direct: 402-884-8424
bhoock@ckfco.com

 

Home Organization Related Questions:

For questions about closet or other home organization installation or service:

Jeremy Sweitzer
Service & Installation
Direct: 531-329-3238
jsweitzer@ckfco.com

 

Sales Related Questions:

For questions regarding sales, please contact your sales rep: 

Blaine Reed
Sales Manager
Direct: 402-423-0025 Ext. 104
Cell: 402-610-1774
breed@ckfco.com
 

Theron Colvin
Sales Manager
Direct: 402-423-0025 Ext. 115
Cell: 402-525-2466
tcolvin@ckfco.com
 

 
CKF ® 2017 - All Rights Reserved