Professional Contacts - Omaha


Cabinet Related Questions

For questions about your cabinet installation date:

Kayla Rodriguez
Installation / Delivery Coordinator
Direct: 402-884-8434
krodriquez@ckfco.com

For questions about cabinet service:

Staci Jeffrey
Cabinet Service Coordinator
Direct: 531-329-3227
sjeffrey@ckfco.com

For questions about cabinet related issues, contact your field manager:

Ryan Larrison
Cabinet Operation Manager
Cell: 402-510-9454
rlarrison@ckfco.com

Brian Weeder
Project Manager
Cell: 402-680-5698
bweeder@ckfco.com

Jacob Wilson
Project Manager
Cell: 402-670-0961
jrosseter@ckfco.com

John Annin
Project Manager
Cell: 402-690-9156
jannin@ckfco.com

 

Countertop Related Questions

For questions about template scheduling:

Linda Headley
Countertop Template Scheduling
Direct: 402-884-8445
lheadley@ckfco.com

For questions about your countertop installation date: 

Ashley Scheffler
Countertop Installation + Delivery Coordinator
Direct: 531-329-3253
ascheffler@ckfco.com

For questions about countertop service: 

Valynn Cue
Countertop Service + Installation Support
Direct: 402-884-8424
vcue@ckfco.com

 

For questions about countertop related issues, contact your field manager:

Ed Opp
Countertop Operations Manager
Direct: 402-660-7762
eopp@ckfco.com

 

Tim Koch
Countertop Project Manager
Direct: 402-690-6682
tkoch@ckfco.com

 

Home Organization Related Questions:

For questions about closet or other home organization installation or service:

Jeremy Sweitzer
Service & Installation
Direct: 531-329-3238
jsweitzer@ckfco.com

 

Sales Related Questions:

For questions regarding sales, please contact your sales manager: 

Randy Goughnour
Sales Manager
Direct: 402-884-8406
Cell: 402-681-6127
rgoughnour@ckfco.com
 

Kevin Cole
Sales Manager
Direct: 402-884-8415
Cell: 402-871-7532
kcole@ckfco.com
 

Scott Eby
Commercial Sales Manager
Direct: 402-884-8417
Cell: 402-680-4038
seby@ckfco.com
 

Alesha Hintz
Sales Manager
Direct: 402-884-8400
Cell: 402-750-4913
ahintz@ckfco.com

Tricia Gaillard
Sales Manager
Direct: 531-329-3207
Cell: 402-983-2071
tgaillard@ckfco.com
 

 
 
CKF ® 2017 - All Rights Reserved