Omaha, Nebraska

Professional Division

null

Megan Warren

Vice President of Sales
null

kcole@ckfco.com

402-884-8415

Kevin Cole

Professional Sales

Randy Goughnour

Professional Sales

Lori Corritore

Designer
null

skemp@ckfco.com

402-884-8458

Susie Kemp

Senior Designer
null

kniang@ckfco.com

531-329-3217

Katie Niang

Senior Designer

Morgan Smith

Designer
null

Sadie Anderson

Director of Sales Operations
null

Tricia Gaillard

Professional Sales
null

sarant@ckfco.com

402-884-8433

Stacey Arant

Designer
null

rdavis@ckfco.com

531-329-3237

Rachel Davis

Senior Designer
null

bkimes@ckfco.com

531-329-3238

Brandon Kimes

Senior Designer
null

aowens@ckfco.com

402-884-8443

Amber Owens

Designer
null

Sarah Loveland

Design Center Manager
null

ahintz@ckfco.com

402-884-8400

Alesha Hintz

Professional Sales
null

kbernal@ckfco.com

531-329-3240

Karen Bernal

Designer
null

afunk@ckfco.com

402-884-8451

Ashlee Funk

Designer
null

cklamm@ckfco.com

531-329-3201

Courtney Klamm

Senior Designer
null

kroy@ckfco.com

402-331-0500 x 220

Kate Roy

Design Admin
null

achaney@ckfco.com

531-329-3231

Amanda Chaney

Professional Sales
null

tknuth@ckfco.com

402-884-8413

Tyler Knuth

Home Center Manager
null

acaillau@ckfco.com

531-329-3216

Allison Caillau

Designer
null

jjacobs@ckfco.com

531-329-3219

Janel Jacobs

Designer
null

mmccabe@ckfco.com

402-884-8418

Melissa McCabe

Designer
null

sryan@ckfco.com

531-329-3233

Samantha Ryan

Designer

Residential Sales Division

null

ddiaz@ckfco.com

402-331-0500

Dayna Diaz

Showroom Manager
null

mjackson@ckfco.com

402-884-8427

McKenzie Jackson

Sales + Design
null

Missy Greguska

Brand Manager
null

Tanya Longacre

Sales + Design
null

Michaela Beighley

Sales + Design
null

Dave Westfall

Sales + Design
null

mfinken@ckfco.com

531-329-3204

Matt Finken

Sales + Design
null

mhouston@ckfco.com

402-884-8456

Marissa Houston

Sales + Design

Commercial Division

null

seby@ckfco.com

402-884-8417

Scott Eby

Commercial Sales Manager
null

Tim Nesladek

Commercial Estimator
null

kcoy@ckfco.com

531-329-3218

Kayla Coy

Designer

Kristen Zimmerman

Designer
null

bfitzpatrick@ckfco.com

402-331-0500   | Ext 526

Ben Fitzpatrick

Commercial Estimator
null

Chris Jordan

Commercial Projects Coordinator
null

sgoodwin@ckfco.com

531-329-3206

Scott Goodwin

Commercial Estimator

Jake Craven

Project Manager

Lincoln, Nebraska

null

speters@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025 | Ext 115

Stacey Peters

Lincoln Division Manager + Sales
null

mearley@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025 | Ext 116

Madison Earley

Designer
null

breed@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025 | Ext 104

Blaine Reed

Professional Sales
null

tcurtis@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025 | Ext 103

Tricia Curtis

Designer
null

rbowman@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025 | Ext 113

Rachel Bowman

Professional Sales
null

cnieman@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025

Christine Nieman

Design Administration
null

khorlivy@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025 | Ext 105

Kim Horlivy

Senior Designer

Urbandale, Iowa

Professional Division

null

dmiddleswart@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 307

Dave Middleswart

Professional Sales
null

sburris@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 331

Stephanie Burris

Senior Designer
null

hcurry@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 305

Heather Curry

Senior Designer
null

bwinborn@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 334

Beth Winborn

Designer
null

jharris@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 306

John Harris

Residential Sales
null

rhansen@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 337

Robin Hansen

Senior Designer
null

carolynv@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext. 315

Carolyn Vance-Hayes

Designer
null

mclark@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 312

Mandi Clark

Design Center Manager
null

tbutler@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext. 328

Tracy Butler

Designer
null

gjorgensen@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 330

Gayla Jorgensen

Senior Designer
null

eburton@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 327

Erin Burton

Senior Designer
null

mcox@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 303

Mollie Cox

Designer
null

lmiller@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 335

Luke Miller

Sales + Design

Residential Sales

null

rferguson@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 339

Rachel Ferguson

Sales + Design
null

krobu@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext. 329

Karen Robu

Designer

Wholesale

null

mjoseph@ckfco.com

(319) 270-7132

Michael Joseph

Cambria Partner Sales Manager

Lenexa, Kansas

null

dwilder@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Doug Wilder

General Manager
null

mdrozinski@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Micki Drozinski

Sales
null

grempel@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Greg Rempel

Project Manager
null

kbadalucco@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Karen Badalucco

Sales
null

joder@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Jesse Oder

Commercial Sales + Design
null

acowan@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Anna Cowan

Sales
null

wwilliams@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Wendy Williams

Design
null

ccowan@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Cliff Cowan

Sales
null

llove@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Lorri Love

Office Administrator