Omaha, Nebraska

Professional Division

null

mbechtold@ckfco.com

531-329-3235

Megan Bechtold

Vice President of Sales
null

kcole@ckfco.com

402-884-8415

Kevin Cole

Professional Sales
null

bkimes@ckfco.com

531-329-3238

Brandon Kimes

Senior Designer
null

mmccabe@ckfco.com

402-884-8418

Melissa McCabe

Designer
null

rdavis@ckfco.com

531-329-3237

Rachel Davis

Designer
null

kbernal@ckfco.com

531-329-3240

Karen Bernal

Designer
null

sanderson@ckfco.com

531-329-3205

Sadie Anderson

Design Operations Manager
null

ahintz@ckfco.com

402-884-8400

Alesha Hintz

Professional Sales
null

sloveland@ckfco.com

531-329-3208

Sarah Loveland

Senior Designer
null

cklamm@ckfco.com

531-329-3201

Courtney Klamm

Designer
null

aowens@ckfco.com

402-884-8443

Amber Owens

Designer
null

sryan@ckfco.com

531-329-3233

Samantha Ryan

Designer
null

kcoy@ckfco.com

531-329-3218

Kayla Coy

Design Center Manager
null

tgaillard@ckfco.com

531-329-3207

Tricia Gaillard

Professional Sales
null

cgarvin@ckfco.com

531-329-3214

Corrina Garvin

Senior Designer
null

jjacobs@ckfco.com

531-329-3219

Janel Jacobs

Designer
null

mjackson@ckfco.com

402-884-8427

McKenzie Jackson

Designer
null

acaillau@ckfco.com

531-329-3216

Allison Caillau

Design Administration
null

Randy Goughnour

Professional Sales
null

kcarver@ckfco.com

402-884-8450

Karla Carver

Senior Designer
null

Lori Corritore

Designer
null

sgrate@ckfco.com

531-329-3221

Sam Grate

Designer

Morgan Luetkenhaus

Designer

Residential Sales Division

null

ranzalone@ckfco.com

402-917-6297

Ryan Anzalone

Residential Sales Manager
null

dwestfall@ckfco.com

531-329-3228

Dave Westfall

Sales + Design
null

mbeighley@ckfco.com

531-329-3236

Michaela Beighley

Sales + Design
null

achaney@ckfco.com

531-329-3231

Amanda Chaney

Sales + Design
null

afunk@ckfco.com

402-884-8451

Ashlee Funk

Sales + Design
null

ksmith@ckfco.com

402-884-8437

Kayla Smith

Sales + Design
null

tsims@ckfco.com

402-884-8432

Tash Sims

Sales + Design
null

mfinken@ckfco.com

531-329-3204

Matt Finken

Sales + Design
null

sarant@ckfco.com

402-884-8433

Stacey Arant

Sales + Design

Commercial Division

null

seby@ckfco.com

402-884-8417

Scott Eby

Commercial Sales Manager
null

tnesladek@ckfco.com

531-329-3209

Tim Nesladek

Commercial Estimator
null

Chris Bortolotti

Project Manager
null

skemp@ckfco.com

402-884-8458

Susie Kemp

Senior Designer
null

bfitzpatrick@ckfco.com

402-331-0500   | Ext 526

Ben Fitzpatrick

Commercial Estimator
null

Kristen Zimmerman

Designer
null

cjordan@ckfco.com

402-650-4904

Chris Jordan

Commercial Projects Coordinator
null

sgoodwin@ckfco.com

531-329-3206

Scott Goodwin

Commercial Estimator

Jake Craven

Project Manager

Wholesale Division

null

rgoodwin@ckfco.com

402-306-0794

Rocky Goodwin

Wholesale Sales
null

kniang@ckfco.com

531-329-3217

Katie Niang

Wholesale Designer
null

tknuth@ckfco.com

402-884-8413

Tyler Knuth

Wholesale Designer

Lincoln, Nebraska

null

speters@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025 | Ext 115

Stacey Peters

Residential Sales
null

mearley@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025 | Ext 116

Madison Earley

Designer
null

breed@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025 | Ext 104

Blaine Reed

Residential Sales
null

tcurtis@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025 | Ext 103

Tricia Curtis

Designer
null

rbowman@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025 | Ext 113

Rachel Bowman

Residential Sales
null

khorlivy@ckfco.com

(402) 423-0025 | Ext 105

Kim Horlivy

Senior Designer

Urbandale, Iowa

Professional Division

null

dmiddleswart@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 307

Dave Middleswart

General Manager + Sales
null

sburris@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 331

Stephanie Burris

Senior Designer
null

gjorgensen@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 330

Gayla Jorgensen

Senior Designer
null

mclark@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 312

Mandi Clark

Design Center Manager
null

cbortz@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 302

Chelsie Bortz

Designer
null

bwinborn@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 334

Beth Winborn

Designer
null

eburton@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 327

Erin Burton

Senior Designer
null

jharris@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 306

John Harris

Residential Sales
null

lmiller@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 335

Luke Miller

Sales + Design
null

hcurry@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 305

Heather Curry

Senior Designer
null

rhansen@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 337

Robin Hansen

Senior Designer

Residential Sales

null

mbramer@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 311

Maria Bramer

Sales + Design
null

rferguson@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 339

Rachel Ferguson

Sales + Design
null

kroan@ckfco.com

(515) 270-6558 | Ext 332

Kathy Roan

Sales + Design

Lenexa, Kansas

null

barnold@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Bill Arnold

Sales
null

stancona@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Shannon Tancona

Sales
null

grempel@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Greg Rempel

Project Manager
null

kbadalucco@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Karen Badalucco

Sales
null

wwilliams@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Wendy Williams

Sales Support
null

llove@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Lorri Love

Office Administrator
null

ccowan@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Cliff Cowan

Sales
null

acowan@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Anna Cowan

Sales Support
null

joder@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Jesse Oder

Sales Support
null

mdrozinski@ckfco.com

(913) 599-5492

Micki Drozinski

Sales Support